At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please share your valued feedback with other customers.

*
Your Name:
Email:
Order Number:
(if known)
*
Your comments for publishing:
*
Rating 1 - 5:
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Absolutley amazing quality cards!
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Ashley

Absolutley amazing quality cards! Extremely happy with the level of service I got especially during this difficult time of losing my grandmother and the team were just so professional so I had no worries. Would absolutely recommend .

Ashley Cuffe


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Peter

Product was perfect and service was faultless. Thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Aisling

Cards arrived in great condition, all in envelopes and ready to go. I contacted them to see if my order was ready, I seem to have left the time to tight. So give yourself a few extra weeks. They did rush the order when I asked if they were ready, it was dealt with efficiently. Thanks


Rating:  
Superb Quality and excellent service
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Mary

We were so pleased at how mam's bookmarks came out. The finish of the printing is excellent. I especially appreciated all the help Adam gave to finalise the final bookmark. It was a difficult task for me but he made it very easy and was beyond helpful. The cards arrived in perfect time. Thank you.


Rating:  
In loving memory of our beautiful mother
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Linda

Myself and my family are very happy with our mothers memorial cards , We would like to thank Adam and his team for being so efficient and helpful at this very sad time he done our mother proud and I would highly recommend your company , The Cooper family .


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Clare

Excellent product. Very satisfied with the memorial card. Great service from the company.


Rating:  
Many Thanks
Monday, 17 February 2020  |  Alison

At a time when there are many tasks to be done and often sad ones relating to the loss of a family member, the website and follow on emails from the company made it so much easier to do. We were very pleased with the finished items and would have no difficulty in recommending their service. Kind Regards


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 16 February 2020  |  Susan

Very pleased with service and wuality


Rating:  
Beautifully done
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Dtharria

Very pleased with our Memorial cards. Beautifully done and delivered quicker than I expected.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Kieran

Absolutely beautiful memorial cards.
Thank you.


Rating:  
Very happy
Wednesday, 29 January 2020  |  Elizabeth

I ordered wallet cards and couldn't be happier with them. A little expensive was the down side but the communication and service was excellent and delivered very fast. Definitely reccomend


Rating:  
Memorable book mark
Wednesday, 22 January 2020  |  Adrienne

I was very happy with the overall result thank you.


Rating:  
Would highly recommend
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Susan

We received my mum memorial cards and bookmarks as ordered. The quailty was of all the cards are of very high standard to what I expected.. I was really impressed with the efficient staff help. Would highly recommend .


Rating:  
Thank you card
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Edward

Very happy with quality of the thank you cardc I received.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Edward

Very happy with quality of the card.


Rating:  
Memorial cards ordered from and delivered to France
Wednesday, 8 January 2020  |  Fran

An excellent service. Product perfect and delivered quickly.


Rating:  
Photo editing on memorial cards
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Brendan

The edited photo looks so much better and clearer.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Brendan

Absolutely fantastic product and the speed was phenomenal. Thank you so much for these.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Tuesday, 31 December 2019  |  Leon

Excellent service and product. I requested some bespoke changes in design. These were done perfectly. The quality of paper and finish was excellent and delivery was made on time and as agreed. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Brilliant service
Monday, 30 December 2019  |  Fidelma

We were very happy with the memorial cards ordered recently. We used one of the Celtic templates and Adam personalized it with a photo we had sent him. Excellent, professional and efficient service. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Great service
Tuesday, 24 December 2019  |  Yulia

Very pleased with the print quality and customer service. Arrived fast. Thank you very much.


Rating:  
I can't thank you enough
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Martina

I have just returned having been away for a few days and received the memorial cards.
Thank you so much for all your help. They look great and I love the inclusion of the hands.

My sister has received them and loves them too, phew.....

I can't thank you enough for all your help. Super service.

Kind regards,
Martina


Rating:  
Memorial Wallet Cards
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Michelle

Quality product, beautifully finished. Also the process of personalising the memorial card is easy enough to do so as to end up with something special.


Rating:  
Excellent cards and service
Friday, 22 November 2019  |  Siobhain

Cannot fault this company. Prompt and quality service.


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Saturday, 16 November 2019  |  Yvonne

I am delighted with the product that I purchased, it is excellent. Service and delivery was excellent also, Thank you.


Rating:  
Thank you Memorial Cards
Friday, 15 November 2019  |  Janet

We ordered memorial thank you cards with Lily of the Valley when we lost our mom - as this was her favorite flower. The cards were beautiful and just what we wanted. Unfortunately when our order arrived some of the cards were in another name but Adam was extremely responsive and immediately worked to correct the problem. New cards arrived shortly there after and it was clear to see that Adam made this a priority. Mistakes happen. We are very pleased.


Rating:  
Personalized Memorial Cards
Wednesday, 6 November 2019  |  Charles

Superb service. I had added my own photos for front, middle and back pages, and still got the proof early the next morning. Made 1 minor change which was done almost immediately and had them within a few days. Thanks so much for your professionalism and help. Would absolutely refer to others when in need of memorial cards.


Rating:  
Just what we wanted
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Ann

Thank you so much - we wanted a personal snapshot of our loved one , a simple and elegant ‘thank you ‘ to her friends... so thank you memorial cards for providing great service, a sharp photo and the cards arrived with my family up north on time, many thanks Ann


Rating:  
Memorial cards.
Sunday, 27 October 2019  |  Geraldine

Excellent service. Very easy to use and cards were delivered on time as company said they would be. They were lovely and the whole family was delighted with how nice they were. I would highly recommend memorial card shop. Many Thanks.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 27 October 2019  |  Lorraine

Very happy. We wanted to include additional photos and verses and Adam was so helpful incorporating them into our chosen design to make a really special memorial for my father.


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 21 October 2019  |  Vicky

Great quality and service - would recommend and use again, thank you


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 21 October 2019  |  Vicky

Very pleased and would recommend


Rating:  
Thank you cards
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

We ordered Thank you cards we used our own verse but they have some on their web site we also got a little poem on the back the quality was excellent exactly as we wanted them


Rating:  
Extra photo
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

We got an extra photo on the back of the card at an extra cost we would have liked it a little bit bigger


Rating:  
Folding memorial card
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

I recently purchased these cards the quality was excellent and the finish. There is a lot of designs to choose from and verses also we wanted something added in on the front and they were able to do it. There is also some lovely verses or you can choose your own we used some of our own and some of the web site. We were very pleased with the result.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Eilís

Myself and my family were very happy with this product it was produced to a very high standard. My third time ordering from your company and each time were impressed.


Rating:  
finish was done to with exact detail
Wednesday, 25 September 2019  |  Patrick

Memorial cards received with great satisfaction as the finish was done to with exact detail.thank you so much Adam we really appreciate the work you have done for us . Kind regards Patrick Mc Namara.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 23 September 2019  |  Audrey

Putting together a memorial card via the online system was very easy, and proof changes were dealt with quickly and efficiently. My contact person, Adam, responded to all queries very professionally. The final product is really lovely and I can honestly recommend this service.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Sunday, 22 September 2019  |  Helen

Really good


Rating:  
delighted with the quality
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your swift , friendly a d extremely professional service. The memorial cards arrived promptly and I was delighted with the quality of the final product. The website made the ordering easy and straightforward .


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Katie

On behalf of the family I would to say how much we appreciate that all our bespoke design requests were taken on board and delivered. The quality and art work in the memorial cards and bookmarks have far exceeded our expectations. A very fitting tribute to our beloved brother.
Many thanks to you and your team for the excellent service.Regards

Katie Small


Rating:  
just what I wanted
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Yvonne

These were received today Monday, so came in plenty of time.
Very pleased with the outcome, they are just what I wanted, so would recommend your service to others.

Thank you for getting them to me so quickly.


Rating:  
superb quality
Wednesday, 4 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your email. I can confirm that my memorial cards arrived today. I would like to Express my thanks for the superb quality and the efficiency of your service. I am delighted with the end product and your customer service. Many thanks Frances


Rating:  
Smashing Job
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Ricky

Just to say that the cards arrived this morning. I must say that you've done a smashing job with them and my mother is well pleased with them. So a big thank you from us

Ricky


Rating:  
Prayer cards
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Harry

Delighted with these prayer cards ,they were so well received. Communication with company excellent,Delivered promptly as promised


Rating:  
Dad would be thrilled
Saturday, 10 August 2019  |  Helen

I ordered these memorial cards to give to family and friends of my father who died recently. It was so easy to design the contents using the framework given by the company and we were able to show dad's Irish humour and personality perfectly. The quality of the product is excellent and the online support that is available is fantastic. We are all delighted and dad would have been very happy with the cards. My whole family says 'Thank You.'


Rating:  
Great service from start to finish
Friday, 9 August 2019  |  Carol

Website so easy to use with lots of options. Photo editing suggested led to the product exactly as we wanted


Rating:  
absolutely delighted
Wednesday, 7 August 2019  |  Mary

Thank you for your email and telephone message today.

I have now collected the memory cards and they are absolutely perfect. Thank you to you and your team for the excellent service and more especially, end product which was delivered well within the projected timescale. I am absolutely delighted with the cards.


Thanks again
Mary Titchener


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mike

A very friendly, helpful and professional service. The product itself is of a high quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I can highly recommend this company. Adam was particularly helpful.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mayli

I just wanted to send a note to say thank you so much for the order of my wallet cards. I wanted them to send to friends as a memory of my Nan and needed them in quick time. I specifically didn’t want a photo, opting for a longer verse instead. Adam was great in supporting me to accommodate my request for a verse that’s quite long but has provided particular comfort to me at this time.
Thank you for making a very distressing time easier.

Mayli