Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please share your valued feedback with other customers.

*
(if known)
*
*
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 3 April 2022  |  Pauline

Very efficient service and very happy with the end results.
I have a feeling other family may request further copies and wonder if the archive could be kept open longer than 3 months please?


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 24 March 2022  |  Gerry

We were very impressed with the service we got. It was easy to go through the choices and welcomed the suggestions that came with the proof copy. The product arrived promptly and was of the highest quality. We would certainly recommend them and will use them again if the necessity arises.


Rating:  
Excellent products & services
Saturday, 5 March 2022  |  Jimmy

Received delivery of my Mams Memorial & Thank You Cards very promptly with the standard delivery. Both sets of cards where finished very professionally and looked great. I would not hesitate in recommending The Memorial Card Shop to any one who may need their services.


Rating:  
Excellent items & service
Saturday, 5 March 2022  |  Jimmy

Received delivery of my Mams Memorial & Thank You Cards very promptly with the standard delivery. Both sets of cards where finished very professionally and looked great. I would not hesitate in recommending The Memorial Card Shop to any one who may need their services.


Rating:  
Folding memorial card
Friday, 25 February 2022  |  Anne

I am very happy with this card and have had some positive feedback on it too from friends. It is good to know that I can get some extra copies if I need them for a little while as it is easy to forget someone at time of sending them out. I would recommend getting your cards here and they have a very prompt service too.


Rating:  
thank you
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Eithne

Very happy with the memorial bookmark, and the quick and professional service provided.


Rating:  
Very helpful
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Jeanette

Very happy with the service received. I had some changes to make to the design and the team were excellent at responding to my requests. Great results and the finished product is exactly what I wanted - a beautiful memorial card for my mother.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Richard

Service was excellent & product fulfilled my expectations


Rating:  
Cogan
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Bernadette

Very efficient service. Easy to order and it arrived within a week. Good quality. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 12 February 2022  |  Rosemarie

These were beautiful very pleased had many phone calls and texts to say how lovely they were ,


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 12 February 2022  |  Rosemarie

These were beautiful very pleased had many phone calls and texts to say how lovely they were ,


Rating:  
Mar17 folding memorial card
Friday, 31 December 2021  |  Marie

I was very pleased that I choose memorial card shop for my mams memorial cards.
The cards were of excellent quality and all my emails were answered promptly.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 24 December 2021  |  Betty

Excellent product


Rating:  
Memorial card
Friday, 24 December 2021  |  Betty

My fa.ily are delighted with this item.


Rating:  
Very Professional Service
Monday, 6 December 2021  |  Deirdre

Very happy with the customer service, professional, patient, and diligent from start to finish. The finished memorial card was a fitting tribute to our late Father. We will definitely be a returning customer.


Rating:  
Fitting for my mum
Thursday, 2 December 2021  |  Maria

Really quick service and excellent quality a beautiful and fitting memorial to my mum. Such choice and sentiment and super customer care. Thank you


Rating:  
REG67 Folding Memorial Card
Sunday, 28 November 2021  |  Wilbur

Overall product and service were excellent. A card shop most reliable.


Rating:  
Beautiful memorial card
Sunday, 28 November 2021  |  Helen

So impressed with the the quality of the card ,excellent choice of designs ,prayers and wording .Most impressed with the caring customer service .


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Margaret

Excellent service, very fast delivery and lovely quality cards. From order to delivery in 4 days. Very easy to use order form too.


Rating:  
Memorial folding cards
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Marie

Very pleased with the card, exactly as I wanted.
I was helped to get a bespoke card which was important to me.
Everyone expressed how appropriate it was.
The quality of the photos used came out really well.
The quality of the paper is also excellent.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Lorraine

Excellent service from start to finish. The cards arrived promptly and were of a very high standard. The company kept me informed of the progress of my order every step of the way.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Mark

Wanted a bookmark for my partner, who wasn't a Christian. This company done a fantastic job and created a beautiful bookmark that my Christian friends, my Muslim friends and my friends with no faith, all loved and felt moved by! Thank you for the great work.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Monday, 15 November 2021  |  Patrick

Great variety, ordering made easy, excellent quality and great delivery times. Highly recommended.
Thank you.


Rating:  
FLW14 Memorial Bookmark
Sunday, 14 November 2021  |  Sheila

I highly recommend Memorial Card Shop. Easy, efficient, queries answered quickly. Order received promptly. Fantastic customer service. Made that bit of the grieving process easier to deal with. Thank you.


Rating:  
FLW14 Memorial Thank you cards
Sunday, 14 November 2021  |  Sheila

I have only wonderful things to say about Adam and Memorial Cards. So helpful with retrieving the same design as was used for my Dad's memorial cards 4 years earlier. Fast and efficient. Questions answered swiftly and hands down best customer service experience of the year, in fact last decade. Thank you!


Rating:  
Satisfied…..
Friday, 12 November 2021  |  Tracy

Very impressed with the quality of the cards. Great help with the added editing of ordinal photograph, it looked a lot better. Thank you!


Rating:  
MARY69 Folding Memorial Card
Monday, 1 November 2021  |  Ann

I am delighted with my mums prayer cards. The service provided was first class with easy to uploads photos, personal prayers and messages. At each stage of the process time to check and confirm your requests. The cards arrived very quickly and I am so very pleased with the results.


Rating:  
Mar-08
Monday, 1 November 2021  |  Maureen

Beautifully presented memorial card.
Professional, friendly service.


Rating:  
Great service and a beautiful memory card
Friday, 29 October 2021  |  Catherine

The service I received from Adam Caine was brilliant! He was very knowledgeable about the product I chose and gave me loads of advice on style of card plus the quality of photos I wanted to use. The end result was really lovely! I have given the Memorial Wallet Cards to lots of people and all of them have commented on the beauty and quality of the card. I am very happy with the service I have received from The Memorial Card Shop and have given them 5 stars. Thank you for giving me and my family and friends a wonderful keepsake of my amazing sister


Rating:  
Memorial card
Sunday, 24 October 2021  |  Philo

The company was efficient in sending the proof and in correcting a typo of mine. They made a Rey good job of improving on the photo I submitted.The cards arrived promptly once I had signed off as being happy with final proof. I am very happy with the product.


Rating:  
Very satisfied.
Sunday, 24 October 2021  |  Bridget

We were very pleased with the overall service. It was also a very quick turnaround. A very touching remembrance of my loved one. Thank you.


Rating:  
memo card
Sunday, 17 October 2021  |  Kevin

delight with service and final product. At age of 90 i have seen many memorial cards, but this far and away the best ever seen


Rating:  
Meaningful cards
Sunday, 17 October 2021  |  Graham

To have these memorial cards means so much to us and the beautiful words that related to our son and hold them close to our hearts help us though the long days may god bless him and watch over him.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 17 October 2021  |  Mary

Very pleased with service, quality and professionalism.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  Vanessa

The cards arrived promptly and I was so pleased with them,they were just Beautiful. Would highly recommend these cards.


Rating:  
Great
Sunday, 10 October 2021  |  Barbara

Lovely cards. Great service. Prompt delivery .


Rating:  
Delighted, excellent service
Monday, 4 October 2021  |  Lesley

Ordered memorial cards for my uncle twice - delighted both times with the ease and speed of order and excellent quality. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Annie Cossins
Saturday, 2 October 2021  |  Patricia

I was so delighted with the details and presentation of the moving memorial cards Adam and the company Memorial Cards made for me.Thank You.


Rating:  
Very good service
Saturday, 2 October 2021  |  Joanne

Great job on the memorial cards, the team managed to perfectly edit/photoshop a snapshot photo that my mum had loved for the back of the card. Super fast delivery too. What can be a very emotional task was made easy.


Rating:  
Very pleased with memory cards
Saturday, 2 October 2021  |  Geraldine

Thank you so much for the beautiful memory cards I purchased from you. Everyone is well pleased and I would surely recommend you to others


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Friday, 1 October 2021  |  Janet

Good, prompt and quick service. Easy website and to place an order. Good quality item. I am very pleased with the finished item a lovely keepsake.
Thank you
Janet Harman


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 26 September 2021  |  Joan

We would like to say a big thank you for the memorial cards that we ordered with your company. The product we received was beautiful and we would highly recommend you to friends and family.


Rating:  
Rita Murphy
Monday, 20 September 2021  |  Ivan

Excellent service, prompt and accurate.


Rating:  
Pocket memorial card
Wednesday, 1 September 2021  |  Adrienne

Excellent service and product


Rating:  
Highly recommended
Sunday, 29 August 2021  |  Sinead

I ordered memorial cards for my mum. The service was quick and easy and the selection of poems and verses were great. I was so impressed with the cards when they arrived. They were exactly what i wanted.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Friday, 27 August 2021  |  Thomas

Really good Customer service, high quality . Overall very happy with everything .


Rating:  
Great service
Monday, 16 August 2021  |  Maria

I found memoriacardshop to be very efficient and easy to use.
The proofs were sent to me promptly and any changes made and sent again for checking before final confirmation.
I received the cards soon afterwards and was relieved to find how easy the whole process was as it was something I had been very worried about getting right for my mum.


Rating:  
Great service
Sunday, 15 August 2021  |  Angela

I cannot rate this company highly enough. There is a large choice of poems to use, and the ability to amend your options was crucial in my case. Trying to select the right wording whilst grieving will inevitably lead to errors. The turnaround for these cards was both speedy and efficient.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 14 August 2021  |  Cathy

Very professional service , great choice of images and verses, excellent


Rating:  
Folding Memorial Card
Friday, 13 August 2021  |  Danielle

Thank you for producing really lovely memorial cards for my beloved father Rudy. Just as we wanted them, with a nice gloss finish too. A thumbs up from me!