At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please share your valued feedback with other customers.

*
Your Name:
Email:
Order Number:
(if known)
*
Your comments for publishing:
*
Rating 1 - 5:
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Eilís

Myself and my family were very happy with this product it was produced to a very high standard. My third time ordering from your company and each time were impressed.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 23 September 2019  |  Audrey

Putting together a memorial card via the online system was very easy, and proof changes were dealt with quickly and efficiently. My contact person, Adam, responded to all queries very professionally. The final product is really lovely and I can honestly recommend this service.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Sunday, 22 September 2019  |  Helen

Really good


Rating:  
delighted with the quality
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your swift , friendly a d extremely professional service. The memorial cards arrived promptly and I was delighted with the quality of the final product. The website made the ordering easy and straightforward .


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Katie

On behalf of the family I would to say how much we appreciate that all our bespoke design requests were taken on board and delivered. The quality and art work in the memorial cards and bookmarks have far exceeded our expectations. A very fitting tribute to our beloved brother.
Many thanks to you and your team for the excellent service.Regards

Katie Small


Rating:  
just what I wanted
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Yvonne

These were received today Monday, so came in plenty of time.
Very pleased with the outcome, they are just what I wanted, so would recommend your service to others.

Thank you for getting them to me so quickly.


Rating:  
superb quality
Wednesday, 4 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your email. I can confirm that my memorial cards arrived today. I would like to Express my thanks for the superb quality and the efficiency of your service. I am delighted with the end product and your customer service. Many thanks Frances


Rating:  
Smashing Job
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Ricky

Just to say that the cards arrived this morning. I must say that you've done a smashing job with them and my mother is well pleased with them. So a big thank you from us

Ricky


Rating:  
Prayer cards
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Harry

Delighted with these prayer cards ,they were so well received. Communication with company excellent,Delivered promptly as promised


Rating:  
Dad would be thrilled
Saturday, 10 August 2019  |  Helen

I ordered these memorial cards to give to family and friends of my father who died recently. It was so easy to design the contents using the framework given by the company and we were able to show dad's Irish humour and personality perfectly. The quality of the product is excellent and the online support that is available is fantastic. We are all delighted and dad would have been very happy with the cards. My whole family says 'Thank You.'


Rating:  
Great service from start to finish
Friday, 9 August 2019  |  Carol

Website so easy to use with lots of options. Photo editing suggested led to the product exactly as we wanted


Rating:  
absolutely delighted
Wednesday, 7 August 2019  |  Mary

Thank you for your email and telephone message today.

I have now collected the memory cards and they are absolutely perfect. Thank you to you and your team for the excellent service and more especially, end product which was delivered well within the projected timescale. I am absolutely delighted with the cards.


Thanks again
Mary Titchener


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mike

A very friendly, helpful and professional service. The product itself is of a high quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I can highly recommend this company. Adam was particularly helpful.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mayli

I just wanted to send a note to say thank you so much for the order of my wallet cards. I wanted them to send to friends as a memory of my Nan and needed them in quick time. I specifically didn’t want a photo, opting for a longer verse instead. Adam was great in supporting me to accommodate my request for a verse that’s quite long but has provided particular comfort to me at this time.
Thank you for making a very distressing time easier.

Mayli


Rating:  
very happy
Sunday, 4 August 2019  |  Patrick

I was very happy with the finished card and the service I received. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Patrick Stafford


Rating:  
Great result!
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Marc

I have received the cards and they look excellent. Thank you so much for managing the project so well, Great result!

Best wishes,
Marc


Rating:  
Extremely prompt service
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Ina

Very good sensitive approach by Adam. Extremely prompt service. We might need more . Will let you know soon . Many thanks for making it all so easy


Rating:  
Bookmarkers
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Lynda

The bookmarkers for my late husband were lovely and very well done. Thanks to Adam and the team.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Lynda

Thanks to Adam and his team for memorial cards for my late husband. They were beautifully done. Such a lovely company to do business with.


Rating:  
Excellent service, excellent product.
Friday, 19 July 2019  |  Diane

Kept fully informed throughout. Great quality


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Leonie

I am delighted with all aspects of the service I received. The ordering was simple and editing straight forward. The cards arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.


Rating:  
Irish Memory Cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Angela

The cards were exactly as ordered and each with it's own envelope. We were very pleased with them and the lovely wording. The customer service was very helpful and efficient. Many Thanks.


Rating:  
surpassed our expectations.
Thursday, 11 July 2019  |  Millie

Our order arrived today thank you
This has been the final task in a list of things we as a family needed to complete at an extremely difficult time as we grieved the loss of our mum.
Thank you Adam for your time, your expertise and your patience in helping us make the right choices as we carried out this task.
The final prints have surpassed our expectations.
The cards in our opinion are a beautiful and personal reminder of a wonderful mother who deserved and thanks to yourselves at Memorial Card Shop has had a fitting memorial tribute.
The Conway Family


Rating:  
The website was really easy to use. Brilliant designs
Thursday, 11 July 2019  |  Caroline

I had spend an hour with the undertaker looking at his selection of memorial cards. I was overwhelmed by the amount that there was to choose from. I like some of the designs but not the verses ect. Came home went on goggle and found this website. Within 15 mins I found the design I liked. I was able to choose my own verses and it was cheaper.
I ordered them on Saturday I got an email on Monday with a preview of what my card would look like and received them today Thursday. The undertaker had advised me his would take up to 4 weeks.
The website was really easy to use. Brilliant designs. Great communication.
Thank you


Rating:  
Wallet Cards
Tuesday, 9 July 2019  |  Lynda

Many thanks for dealing with my order very promptly. I was delighted with the cards and will be returning with a further order Thank You


Rating:  
attention to detail.
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Joanne

Dear team
Apologies for the delay in responding, I would like to confirm that we have received the memorial cards you did for us. We are so pleased with the end result and the quality of your product. The cards are even better than we expected. Thank you very much for all your help and assistance with getting the photo quality just right, and for your attention to detail. The whole process from doing the online submission, to receiving the proofs and providing feedback was so quick and painless. We would definitely recommend you.

Kind regards
Joanne and Ryan


Rating:  
Extremely pleased
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Tracey

I can't recommend them enough more than helpful cards are stunning in fact I need to order more


Rating:  
amazing work
Sunday, 7 July 2019  |  Della

I would like to extend my grateful appreciation for the truly amazing work by your team. The professionalism that your Company has shown has impressed me tremendously. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
website easy to use
Friday, 5 July 2019  |  Christine

I found this website easy to use. All contact was prompt and efficient. I am so happy with finished product. Lots of choice of layout and verses and help over the phone if needed. The order arrived a week earlier than expected. I would recommend this company.


Rating:  
Matching Memoriial Thank you cards
Wednesday, 3 July 2019  |  Frances

I was pleased with these. Also liked the fact that you had them already in their envelopes so all I had to do was put name and address on. Great idea. Made my job easier, well done. Would recommend you any time.


Rating:  
Wallet card
Wednesday, 3 July 2019  |  Frances

I was very happy with the quality of the card would have liked it to be just a bit thicker and a slight bit smaller as I had received a wallet sized card before which fitted into my wallet better. Other then that I was very happy with the result.


Rating:  
Thank You
Tuesday, 2 July 2019  |  Jackie

Firstly apologies that it has taken me so long to respond to this email and thank you for all the work done on my Father's Memorial Card.

The service was second to none, and you went out of your way to get my order done in a very short timescale. They all reached Australia and Ireland in time for the one year anniversary of my Father's death.

THANK YOU for making the whole process less complicated and for your advice and thoughtful prompting.

I wish you and the company continued success,
Kind regards
Jackie Fahy


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 30 June 2019  |  Mary

Received my order in half the time specified. Adam was a pleasure to deal with. No change was a problem, and we made many of them! The wallet cards are lovely and a perfect size. It was a difficult task for us but Adam made it easier. Thank you.


Rating:  
Thanks for the great service
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  David

The memorial wallet cards arrived yesterday, so I just want to say thanks for your help with the design etc. The cards are perfect, and top quality. Exactly what I was hoping for, and the rest of the family are delighted with them too.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  Margaret

I am really pleased with mam's memorial card and the efficient service I received. the website is very easy and clear to use. The quality of the card and the photo excellent. good job well done


Rating:  
Celtic Rainbow
Friday, 21 June 2019  |  Margaret

I was extremely pleased when I received my finished memorial card's, excellent quality and very good value for money. I would definitely recommend to family and friend's.


Rating:  
Great service
Wednesday, 19 June 2019  |  Michelle

Very happy with the service, product was excellent, very quick turnaround. Adam was very professional.


Rating:  
very happy
Monday, 17 June 2019  |  K

I am so sorry for not replying sooner to thank you very much for our order which I received We are very happy with it all I thank you for dealing so good with all the changes we had to do very grateful for. Yours Faithfully K Smith


Rating:  
Well done!
Monday, 17 June 2019  |  Noreen

Adam was very obliging as I required a bespoke card and it needed a couple of proofs before we got to the agreed version. He also added a few of his own ideas to the card with I liked.


Rating:  
exactly as I requested and very good quality
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Margaret

I received my order today, earlier than I thought so very pleased, address displayed clearly and well packaged. The memorial card's are exactly as I requested and very good quality. I would certainly use your company again, and would have no hesitation in recommending you to family or friends.

Thank you very much.

Margaret Mannion


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Andrew

Excellent customer service.Very pleased with the quality work and prompt delivery.


Rating:  
Professional and prompt service
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

I had never bought memorial cards before, and was initially surprised at how expensive they seemed. Those offered by the Memorial card shop seemed reasonably priced, but what made me choose them was the ability to see and modify a draft copy of the card. The process was efficient and straightforward. and the employee with whom I dealt was courteous and professional. The finished cards are exactly as I wanted, and - I believe- a fitting memorial


Rating:  
service prompt and efficient[1]
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

The cards arrived this morning. They are just what we wanted. The process of designing the card using your website was simple and the service prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Kind regards
Graham Jordan


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Marie

The card was beautiful. The ordering process was easy. All the staff that I communicated with were very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable
Would definitely recommend this company


Rating:  
step by step help.
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Peter

i received my order this morning and am very happy with the result.
The process of ordering and receiving my quality product was simply made easy with your step by step help.
The memorial cards are a really great finish and i would highly recommend your company.
Thankyou again,
Peter Spillane


Rating:  
Excellent service and beautiful cards
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Norah

Very pleased with the professional service received when ordering memorial cards
Excellent service and beautiful cards.
I got my Mothers cards and wallets and bookmarks last year and they were fab.
This year my Dads, they photo shopped a bad picture and made it a lot better.
The whole process was very easy. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service and beautiful cards
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Norah

Very pleased with the professional service received when ordering memorial cards
Excellent service and beautiful cards.
I got my Mothers cards and wallets and bookmarks last year and they were fab.
This year my Dads, they photo shopped a bad picture and made it a lot better.
The whole process was very easy. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service and beautiful cards.
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Norah

Very pleased with the professional service received when ordering memorial cards
Excellent service and beautiful cards.
I got my Mothers cards and wallets and bookmarks last year and they were fab.
This year my Dads, they photo shopped a bad picture and made it a lot better.
The whole process was very easy. Thank you


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Val

We ordered some memory cards, and were told the order would be no longer than 10 working days, they were here 2 days later. Fully satisfied ,lovely product.
Would come back again if needed.


Rating:  
excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Deirdre

Just a note to thank you and the team at memorial card shop for the excellent and efficient service provided.

Although we had initially planned to just purchase Thank You cards from your company, as we liked one of the styles you provided, once we saw the quality of your memorial cards in comparison with other samples we received, we placed the entire order with you guys and you did not disappoint.

The ordering process was seamless and response times excellent, your printed material and samples were to a much higher standard than others we received, the final products were perfect, received within a week and all pre enveloped which was an unexpected bonus.

Finally, just to say I found the acknowledgement email and the letter sent with your sample pack a real quality touch and much appreciated at such a distressing time, to the extent that it made me reconsider who I would give my business to, even before seeing your superior quality products.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards Deirdre