Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please share your valued feedback with other customers.

*
Your Name:
Email:
Order Number:
(if known)
*
Your comments for publishing:
*
Rating 1 - 5:
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
easy and professional
Monday, 20 April 2020  |  Laila

Memorial cards arrived today and I'm very pleased with them. Also very pleased with how easy and professional the ordering process was once I'd spoken to you on the phone.


Rating:  
Memorial book marks
Monday, 20 April 2020  |  Angela

I am very pleased with the memorial book marks.


Rating:  
Fast efficient quality service
Monday, 20 April 2020  |  Miriam

Nice choice of card pictures and verses. Easy ordering process.


Rating:  
Memorial Bookmark
Thursday, 16 April 2020  |  Brenda

I received my mother's memorial Bookmark so quickly. Everything was so good from the ordering down to the delivery. Adam was so good and understanding of what I wanted. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Quality & Service
Sunday, 12 April 2020  |  Maria

The Thank You cards and Wallet memorial cards are beautiful, high quality items.
The service was efficient and the process simple. Taken together, the company made a painful process a little less so.


Rating:  
Memorial Bookmarks
Sunday, 12 April 2020  |  Henrietta

I was very happy with the quality of the memorial bookmarks that I ordered.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Tuesday, 7 April 2020  |  Brenda

Thank you so much for my late Dad's memorial cards. They were received in prompt timing and I am very pleased with the design of the cards.


Rating:  
Very pleased with your service
Monday, 30 March 2020  |  Yvonne

Thank you very much for your help. The service was excellent and very prompt.
The quality of the Mamorial cards are perfect.
Many thanks Yvonne


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Larry

Excellent product and service.


Rating:  
Beautiful work
Monday, 23 March 2020  |  Maria

The team were able to work with photos I wanted to use that weren't the best quality and made them look gorgeous. Very happy with the result and would definitely recommend them.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Monday, 23 March 2020  |  Debbie

Absolutely delighted with the level of service from your shop ... Very professional and Efficient. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 21 March 2020  |  Margaret

A lovely keepsake for Mum


Rating:  
CRS10 Folding Memorial Card
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Timmina

Products and service very good.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Fidelma

Thank you for the memorial cards produced for my mother. It was easy to choose from the selections of cards, verses and prayers.
We are happy to have this memory of our mother


Rating:  
Absolutley amazing quality cards!
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Ashley

Absolutley amazing quality cards! Extremely happy with the level of service I got especially during this difficult time of losing my grandmother and the team were just so professional so I had no worries. Would absolutely recommend .

Ashley Cuffe


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Peter

Product was perfect and service was faultless. Thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Aisling

Cards arrived in great condition, all in envelopes and ready to go. I contacted them to see if my order was ready, I seem to have left the time to tight. So give yourself a few extra weeks. They did rush the order when I asked if they were ready, it was dealt with efficiently. Thanks


Rating:  
Superb Quality and excellent service
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Mary

We were so pleased at how mam's bookmarks came out. The finish of the printing is excellent. I especially appreciated all the help Adam gave to finalise the final bookmark. It was a difficult task for me but he made it very easy and was beyond helpful. The cards arrived in perfect time. Thank you.


Rating:  
In loving memory of our beautiful mother
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Linda

Myself and my family are very happy with our mothers memorial cards , We would like to thank Adam and his team for being so efficient and helpful at this very sad time he done our mother proud and I would highly recommend your company , The Cooper family .


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Clare

Excellent product. Very satisfied with the memorial card. Great service from the company.


Rating:  
Many Thanks
Monday, 17 February 2020  |  Alison

At a time when there are many tasks to be done and often sad ones relating to the loss of a family member, the website and follow on emails from the company made it so much easier to do. We were very pleased with the finished items and would have no difficulty in recommending their service. Kind Regards


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 16 February 2020  |  Susan

Very pleased with service and wuality


Rating:  
Beautifully done
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Dtharria

Very pleased with our Memorial cards. Beautifully done and delivered quicker than I expected.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Kieran

Absolutely beautiful memorial cards.
Thank you.


Rating:  
Very happy
Wednesday, 29 January 2020  |  Elizabeth

I ordered wallet cards and couldn't be happier with them. A little expensive was the down side but the communication and service was excellent and delivered very fast. Definitely reccomend


Rating:  
Memorable book mark
Wednesday, 22 January 2020  |  Adrienne

I was very happy with the overall result thank you.


Rating:  
Would highly recommend
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Susan

We received my mum memorial cards and bookmarks as ordered. The quailty was of all the cards are of very high standard to what I expected.. I was really impressed with the efficient staff help. Would highly recommend .


Rating:  
Thank you card
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Edward

Very happy with quality of the thank you cardc I received.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Edward

Very happy with quality of the card.


Rating:  
Memorial cards ordered from and delivered to France
Wednesday, 8 January 2020  |  Fran

An excellent service. Product perfect and delivered quickly.


Rating:  
Photo editing on memorial cards
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Brendan

The edited photo looks so much better and clearer.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Brendan

Absolutely fantastic product and the speed was phenomenal. Thank you so much for these.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Tuesday, 31 December 2019  |  Leon

Excellent service and product. I requested some bespoke changes in design. These were done perfectly. The quality of paper and finish was excellent and delivery was made on time and as agreed. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Brilliant service
Monday, 30 December 2019  |  Fidelma

We were very happy with the memorial cards ordered recently. We used one of the Celtic templates and Adam personalized it with a photo we had sent him. Excellent, professional and efficient service. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Great service
Tuesday, 24 December 2019  |  Yulia

Very pleased with the print quality and customer service. Arrived fast. Thank you very much.


Rating:  
I can't thank you enough
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Martina

I have just returned having been away for a few days and received the memorial cards.
Thank you so much for all your help. They look great and I love the inclusion of the hands.

My sister has received them and loves them too, phew.....

I can't thank you enough for all your help. Super service.

Kind regards,
Martina


Rating:  
Memorial Wallet Cards
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Michelle

Quality product, beautifully finished. Also the process of personalising the memorial card is easy enough to do so as to end up with something special.


Rating:  
Excellent cards and service
Friday, 22 November 2019  |  Siobhain

Cannot fault this company. Prompt and quality service.


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Saturday, 16 November 2019  |  Yvonne

I am delighted with the product that I purchased, it is excellent. Service and delivery was excellent also, Thank you.


Rating:  
Thank you Memorial Cards
Friday, 15 November 2019  |  Janet

We ordered memorial thank you cards with Lily of the Valley when we lost our mom - as this was her favorite flower. The cards were beautiful and just what we wanted. Unfortunately when our order arrived some of the cards were in another name but Adam was extremely responsive and immediately worked to correct the problem. New cards arrived shortly there after and it was clear to see that Adam made this a priority. Mistakes happen. We are very pleased.


Rating:  
Personalized Memorial Cards
Wednesday, 6 November 2019  |  Charles

Superb service. I had added my own photos for front, middle and back pages, and still got the proof early the next morning. Made 1 minor change which was done almost immediately and had them within a few days. Thanks so much for your professionalism and help. Would absolutely refer to others when in need of memorial cards.


Rating:  
Just what we wanted
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Ann

Thank you so much - we wanted a personal snapshot of our loved one , a simple and elegant ‘thank you ‘ to her friends... so thank you memorial cards for providing great service, a sharp photo and the cards arrived with my family up north on time, many thanks Ann


Rating:  
Memorial cards.
Sunday, 27 October 2019  |  Geraldine

Excellent service. Very easy to use and cards were delivered on time as company said they would be. They were lovely and the whole family was delighted with how nice they were. I would highly recommend memorial card shop. Many Thanks.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 27 October 2019  |  Lorraine

Very happy. We wanted to include additional photos and verses and Adam was so helpful incorporating them into our chosen design to make a really special memorial for my father.


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 21 October 2019  |  Vicky

Great quality and service - would recommend and use again, thank you


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 21 October 2019  |  Vicky

Very pleased and would recommend


Rating:  
Thank you cards
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

We ordered Thank you cards we used our own verse but they have some on their web site we also got a little poem on the back the quality was excellent exactly as we wanted them


Rating:  
Extra photo
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

We got an extra photo on the back of the card at an extra cost we would have liked it a little bit bigger


Rating:  
Folding memorial card
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

I recently purchased these cards the quality was excellent and the finish. There is a lot of designs to choose from and verses also we wanted something added in on the front and they were able to do it. There is also some lovely verses or you can choose your own we used some of our own and some of the web site. We were very pleased with the result.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Eilís

Myself and my family were very happy with this product it was produced to a very high standard. My third time ordering from your company and each time were impressed.