At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please share your valued feedback with other customers.

*
Your Name:
Email:
Order Number:
(if known)
*
Your comments for publishing:
*
Rating 1 - 5:
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
I can't thank you enough
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Martina

I have just returned having been away for a few days and received the memorial cards.
Thank you so much for all your help. They look great and I love the inclusion of the hands.

My sister has received them and loves them too, phew.....

I can't thank you enough for all your help. Super service.

Kind regards,
Martina


Rating:  
Memorial Wallet Cards
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Michelle

Quality product, beautifully finished. Also the process of personalising the memorial card is easy enough to do so as to end up with something special.


Rating:  
Excellent cards and service
Friday, 22 November 2019  |  Siobhain

Cannot fault this company. Prompt and quality service.


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Saturday, 16 November 2019  |  Yvonne

I am delighted with the product that I purchased, it is excellent. Service and delivery was excellent also, Thank you.


Rating:  
Thank you Memorial Cards
Friday, 15 November 2019  |  Janet

We ordered memorial thank you cards with Lily of the Valley when we lost our mom - as this was her favorite flower. The cards were beautiful and just what we wanted. Unfortunately when our order arrived some of the cards were in another name but Adam was extremely responsive and immediately worked to correct the problem. New cards arrived shortly there after and it was clear to see that Adam made this a priority. Mistakes happen. We are very pleased.


Rating:  
Personalized Memorial Cards
Wednesday, 6 November 2019  |  Charles

Superb service. I had added my own photos for front, middle and back pages, and still got the proof early the next morning. Made 1 minor change which was done almost immediately and had them within a few days. Thanks so much for your professionalism and help. Would absolutely refer to others when in need of memorial cards.


Rating:  
Just what we wanted
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Ann

Thank you so much - we wanted a personal snapshot of our loved one , a simple and elegant ‘thank you ‘ to her friends... so thank you memorial cards for providing great service, a sharp photo and the cards arrived with my family up north on time, many thanks Ann


Rating:  
Memorial cards.
Sunday, 27 October 2019  |  Geraldine

Excellent service. Very easy to use and cards were delivered on time as company said they would be. They were lovely and the whole family was delighted with how nice they were. I would highly recommend memorial card shop. Many Thanks.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 27 October 2019  |  Lorraine

Very happy. We wanted to include additional photos and verses and Adam was so helpful incorporating them into our chosen design to make a really special memorial for my father.


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 21 October 2019  |  Vicky

Great quality and service - would recommend and use again, thank you


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 21 October 2019  |  Vicky

Very pleased and would recommend


Rating:  
Thank you cards
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

We ordered Thank you cards we used our own verse but they have some on their web site we also got a little poem on the back the quality was excellent exactly as we wanted them


Rating:  
Extra photo
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

We got an extra photo on the back of the card at an extra cost we would have liked it a little bit bigger


Rating:  
Folding memorial card
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tanya

I recently purchased these cards the quality was excellent and the finish. There is a lot of designs to choose from and verses also we wanted something added in on the front and they were able to do it. There is also some lovely verses or you can choose your own we used some of our own and some of the web site. We were very pleased with the result.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Eilís

Myself and my family were very happy with this product it was produced to a very high standard. My third time ordering from your company and each time were impressed.


Rating:  
finish was done to with exact detail
Wednesday, 25 September 2019  |  Patrick

Memorial cards received with great satisfaction as the finish was done to with exact detail.thank you so much Adam we really appreciate the work you have done for us . Kind regards Patrick Mc Namara.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 23 September 2019  |  Audrey

Putting together a memorial card via the online system was very easy, and proof changes were dealt with quickly and efficiently. My contact person, Adam, responded to all queries very professionally. The final product is really lovely and I can honestly recommend this service.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Sunday, 22 September 2019  |  Helen

Really good


Rating:  
delighted with the quality
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your swift , friendly a d extremely professional service. The memorial cards arrived promptly and I was delighted with the quality of the final product. The website made the ordering easy and straightforward .


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Katie

On behalf of the family I would to say how much we appreciate that all our bespoke design requests were taken on board and delivered. The quality and art work in the memorial cards and bookmarks have far exceeded our expectations. A very fitting tribute to our beloved brother.
Many thanks to you and your team for the excellent service.Regards

Katie Small


Rating:  
just what I wanted
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Yvonne

These were received today Monday, so came in plenty of time.
Very pleased with the outcome, they are just what I wanted, so would recommend your service to others.

Thank you for getting them to me so quickly.


Rating:  
superb quality
Wednesday, 4 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your email. I can confirm that my memorial cards arrived today. I would like to Express my thanks for the superb quality and the efficiency of your service. I am delighted with the end product and your customer service. Many thanks Frances


Rating:  
Smashing Job
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Ricky

Just to say that the cards arrived this morning. I must say that you've done a smashing job with them and my mother is well pleased with them. So a big thank you from us

Ricky


Rating:  
Prayer cards
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Harry

Delighted with these prayer cards ,they were so well received. Communication with company excellent,Delivered promptly as promised


Rating:  
Dad would be thrilled
Saturday, 10 August 2019  |  Helen

I ordered these memorial cards to give to family and friends of my father who died recently. It was so easy to design the contents using the framework given by the company and we were able to show dad's Irish humour and personality perfectly. The quality of the product is excellent and the online support that is available is fantastic. We are all delighted and dad would have been very happy with the cards. My whole family says 'Thank You.'


Rating:  
Great service from start to finish
Friday, 9 August 2019  |  Carol

Website so easy to use with lots of options. Photo editing suggested led to the product exactly as we wanted


Rating:  
absolutely delighted
Wednesday, 7 August 2019  |  Mary

Thank you for your email and telephone message today.

I have now collected the memory cards and they are absolutely perfect. Thank you to you and your team for the excellent service and more especially, end product which was delivered well within the projected timescale. I am absolutely delighted with the cards.


Thanks again
Mary Titchener


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mike

A very friendly, helpful and professional service. The product itself is of a high quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I can highly recommend this company. Adam was particularly helpful.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mayli

I just wanted to send a note to say thank you so much for the order of my wallet cards. I wanted them to send to friends as a memory of my Nan and needed them in quick time. I specifically didn’t want a photo, opting for a longer verse instead. Adam was great in supporting me to accommodate my request for a verse that’s quite long but has provided particular comfort to me at this time.
Thank you for making a very distressing time easier.

Mayli


Rating:  
very happy
Sunday, 4 August 2019  |  Patrick

I was very happy with the finished card and the service I received. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Patrick Stafford


Rating:  
Great result!
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Marc

I have received the cards and they look excellent. Thank you so much for managing the project so well, Great result!

Best wishes,
Marc


Rating:  
Extremely prompt service
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Ina

Very good sensitive approach by Adam. Extremely prompt service. We might need more . Will let you know soon . Many thanks for making it all so easy


Rating:  
Bookmarkers
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Lynda

The bookmarkers for my late husband were lovely and very well done. Thanks to Adam and the team.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Lynda

Thanks to Adam and his team for memorial cards for my late husband. They were beautifully done. Such a lovely company to do business with.


Rating:  
Excellent service, excellent product.
Friday, 19 July 2019  |  Diane

Kept fully informed throughout. Great quality


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Leonie

I am delighted with all aspects of the service I received. The ordering was simple and editing straight forward. The cards arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.


Rating:  
Irish Memory Cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Angela

The cards were exactly as ordered and each with it's own envelope. We were very pleased with them and the lovely wording. The customer service was very helpful and efficient. Many Thanks.


Rating:  
surpassed our expectations.
Thursday, 11 July 2019  |  Millie

Our order arrived today thank you
This has been the final task in a list of things we as a family needed to complete at an extremely difficult time as we grieved the loss of our mum.
Thank you Adam for your time, your expertise and your patience in helping us make the right choices as we carried out this task.
The final prints have surpassed our expectations.
The cards in our opinion are a beautiful and personal reminder of a wonderful mother who deserved and thanks to yourselves at Memorial Card Shop has had a fitting memorial tribute.
The Conway Family


Rating:  
The website was really easy to use. Brilliant designs
Thursday, 11 July 2019  |  Caroline

I had spend an hour with the undertaker looking at his selection of memorial cards. I was overwhelmed by the amount that there was to choose from. I like some of the designs but not the verses ect. Came home went on goggle and found this website. Within 15 mins I found the design I liked. I was able to choose my own verses and it was cheaper.
I ordered them on Saturday I got an email on Monday with a preview of what my card would look like and received them today Thursday. The undertaker had advised me his would take up to 4 weeks.
The website was really easy to use. Brilliant designs. Great communication.
Thank you


Rating:  
Wallet Cards
Tuesday, 9 July 2019  |  Lynda

Many thanks for dealing with my order very promptly. I was delighted with the cards and will be returning with a further order Thank You


Rating:  
attention to detail.
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Joanne

Dear team
Apologies for the delay in responding, I would like to confirm that we have received the memorial cards you did for us. We are so pleased with the end result and the quality of your product. The cards are even better than we expected. Thank you very much for all your help and assistance with getting the photo quality just right, and for your attention to detail. The whole process from doing the online submission, to receiving the proofs and providing feedback was so quick and painless. We would definitely recommend you.

Kind regards
Joanne and Ryan


Rating:  
Extremely pleased
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Tracey

I can't recommend them enough more than helpful cards are stunning in fact I need to order more


Rating:  
amazing work
Sunday, 7 July 2019  |  Della

I would like to extend my grateful appreciation for the truly amazing work by your team. The professionalism that your Company has shown has impressed me tremendously. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
website easy to use
Friday, 5 July 2019  |  Christine

I found this website easy to use. All contact was prompt and efficient. I am so happy with finished product. Lots of choice of layout and verses and help over the phone if needed. The order arrived a week earlier than expected. I would recommend this company.


Rating:  
Matching Memoriial Thank you cards
Wednesday, 3 July 2019  |  Frances

I was pleased with these. Also liked the fact that you had them already in their envelopes so all I had to do was put name and address on. Great idea. Made my job easier, well done. Would recommend you any time.


Rating:  
Wallet card
Wednesday, 3 July 2019  |  Frances

I was very happy with the quality of the card would have liked it to be just a bit thicker and a slight bit smaller as I had received a wallet sized card before which fitted into my wallet better. Other then that I was very happy with the result.


Rating:  
Thank You
Tuesday, 2 July 2019  |  Jackie

Firstly apologies that it has taken me so long to respond to this email and thank you for all the work done on my Father's Memorial Card.

The service was second to none, and you went out of your way to get my order done in a very short timescale. They all reached Australia and Ireland in time for the one year anniversary of my Father's death.

THANK YOU for making the whole process less complicated and for your advice and thoughtful prompting.

I wish you and the company continued success,
Kind regards
Jackie Fahy


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 30 June 2019  |  Mary

Received my order in half the time specified. Adam was a pleasure to deal with. No change was a problem, and we made many of them! The wallet cards are lovely and a perfect size. It was a difficult task for us but Adam made it easier. Thank you.


Rating:  
Thanks for the great service
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  David

The memorial wallet cards arrived yesterday, so I just want to say thanks for your help with the design etc. The cards are perfect, and top quality. Exactly what I was hoping for, and the rest of the family are delighted with them too.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  Margaret

I am really pleased with mam's memorial card and the efficient service I received. the website is very easy and clear to use. The quality of the card and the photo excellent. good job well done