At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please leave your valued feedback for other customers to review.

*
Your Name:
Email:
Order Number:
(if known)
*
Your comments for publishing:
*
Rating 1 - 5:
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Great service from start to finish
Friday, 9 August 2019  |  Carol

Website so easy to use with lots of options. Photo editing suggested led to the product exactly as we wanted


Rating:  
Bookmarkers
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Lynda

The bookmarkers for my late husband were lovely and very well done. Thanks to Adam and the team.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Lynda

Thanks to Adam and his team for memorial cards for my late husband. They were beautifully done. Such a lovely company to do business with.


Rating:  
surpassed our expectations.
Thursday, 11 July 2019  |  Millie

Our order arrived today thank you
This has been the final task in a list of things we as a family needed to complete at an extremely difficult time as we grieved the loss of our mum.
Thank you Adam for your time, your expertise and your patience in helping us make the right choices as we carried out this task.
The final prints have surpassed our expectations.
The cards in our opinion are a beautiful and personal reminder of a wonderful mother who deserved and thanks to yourselves at Memorial Card Shop has had a fitting memorial tribute.
The Conway Family


Rating:  
Wallet Cards
Tuesday, 9 July 2019  |  Lynda

Many thanks for dealing with my order very promptly. I was delighted with the cards and will be returning with a further order Thank You


Rating:  
Extremely pleased
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Tracey

I can't recommend them enough more than helpful cards are stunning in fact I need to order more


Rating:  
Matching Memoriial Thank you cards
Wednesday, 3 July 2019  |  Frances

I was pleased with these. Also liked the fact that you had them already in their envelopes so all I had to do was put name and address on. Great idea. Made my job easier, well done. Would recommend you any time.


Rating:  
Wallet card
Wednesday, 3 July 2019  |  Frances

I was very happy with the quality of the card would have liked it to be just a bit thicker and a slight bit smaller as I had received a wallet sized card before which fitted into my wallet better. Other then that I was very happy with the result.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 30 June 2019  |  Mary

Received my order in half the time specified. Adam was a pleasure to deal with. No change was a problem, and we made many of them! The wallet cards are lovely and a perfect size. It was a difficult task for us but Adam made it easier. Thank you.


Rating:  
Thanks for the great service
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  David

The memorial wallet cards arrived yesterday, so I just want to say thanks for your help with the design etc. The cards are perfect, and top quality. Exactly what I was hoping for, and the rest of the family are delighted with them too.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  Margaret

I am really pleased with mam's memorial card and the efficient service I received. the website is very easy and clear to use. The quality of the card and the photo excellent. good job well done


Rating:  
Great service
Wednesday, 19 June 2019  |  Michelle

Very happy with the service, product was excellent, very quick turnaround. Adam was very professional.


Rating:  
Excellent service and beautiful cards
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Norah

Very pleased with the professional service received when ordering memorial cards
Excellent service and beautiful cards.
I got my Mothers cards and wallets and bookmarks last year and they were fab.
This year my Dads, they photo shopped a bad picture and made it a lot better.
The whole process was very easy. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service and beautiful cards
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Norah

Very pleased with the professional service received when ordering memorial cards
Excellent service and beautiful cards.
I got my Mothers cards and wallets and bookmarks last year and they were fab.
This year my Dads, they photo shopped a bad picture and made it a lot better.
The whole process was very easy. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service and beautiful cards.
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Norah

Very pleased with the professional service received when ordering memorial cards
Excellent service and beautiful cards.
I got my Mothers cards and wallets and bookmarks last year and they were fab.
This year my Dads, they photo shopped a bad picture and made it a lot better.
The whole process was very easy. Thank you


Rating:  
excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Deirdre

Just a note to thank you and the team at memorial card shop for the excellent and efficient service provided.

Although we had initially planned to just purchase Thank You cards from your company, as we liked one of the styles you provided, once we saw the quality of your memorial cards in comparison with other samples we received, we placed the entire order with you guys and you did not disappoint.

The ordering process was seamless and response times excellent, your printed material and samples were to a much higher standard than others we received, the final products were perfect, received within a week and all pre enveloped which was an unexpected bonus.

Finally, just to say I found the acknowledgement email and the letter sent with your sample pack a real quality touch and much appreciated at such a distressing time, to the extent that it made me reconsider who I would give my business to, even before seeing your superior quality products.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards Deirdre


Rating:  
excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Deirdre

Just a note to thank you and the team at memorial card shop for the excellent and efficient service provided.

Although we had initially planned to just purchase Thank You cards from your company, as we liked one of the styles you provided, once we saw the quality of your memorial cards in comparison with other samples we received, we placed the entire order with you guys and you did not disappoint.

The ordering process was seamless and response times excellent, your printed material and samples were to a much higher standard than others we received, the final products were perfect, received within a week and all pre enveloped which was an unexpected bonus.

Finally, just to say I found the acknowledgement email and the letter sent with your sample pack a real quality touch and much appreciated at such a distressing time, to the extent that it made me reconsider who I would give my business to, even before seeing your superior quality products.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards Deirdre


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Val

We ordered some memory cards, and were told the order would be no longer than 10 working days, they were here 2 days later. Fully satisfied ,lovely product.
Would come back again if needed.


Rating:  
Beautiful cards
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Helen

Very prompt service and delivery. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Cel09
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Caroline

very happy with all parts of service beautiful and delivered very fast .
Thank you very much


Rating:  
Bookmarks
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Moira

Excellent service and excellent final product.


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 13 May 2019  |  Antonia

Lovely cards. Great service and fast.


Rating:  
Excellent Quality
Monday, 13 May 2019  |  Michael

Excellent quality and customer service. Would recommend.


Rating:  
excellent service
Saturday, 11 May 2019  |  Moira

My order was delivered this morning in perfect condition.

I would like to thank you for your excellent service. The finished product is exactly as we wanted and will be comforting to us all on a difficult day.

Thank your team again for dealing so promptly with my order.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Karen

I was delighted with Mums memorial card. It captured her faith perfectly. The service was excellent and the quality of the cards was of a high standard. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent service, excellent product
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Peter

We were very pleased with the process of designing our card and with the card when it arrived. The company went out of its way to ensure that we received the card in time. Thank you.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Denise

Ordered 50 cards for my family to keep for my fathers passing, the quality, speed and continuous contact was very professional, and provided exactly what was asked for , I would recommend these guys.


Rating:  
Very good
Sunday, 21 April 2019  |  Rosemary

Happy with cards. One thing was that the memorial cards ,envelope s very small when addresses have to be written on them .Otherwise very happy with cards and Acknowledgement Cards.
Rosemary, Kelly


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 20 April 2019  |  Margaret

Very pleased with the prompt and professional service received when ordering memorial cards- will definitely recommend


Rating:  
memorial cards
Friday, 12 April 2019  |  Martin

excellent service


Rating:  
definitely recommend
Thursday, 11 April 2019  |  Jill

Just a quick message to say thank you for all your help designing and making the memorial cards for my sister and for getting them out to me as fast as promised.

I will definitely recommend your company to friends etc.

Thanks again


Rating:  
thank you
Thursday, 11 April 2019  |  Hazel

Thank you for the delivery of cards I received last week

We were very happy with the quality and service provided


Rating:  
thank you cards
Thursday, 11 April 2019  |  Mairead

I am very happy with the quality and finish of the Thank you cards


Rating:  
bookmark
Thursday, 11 April 2019  |  Mairead

The bookmark is beautiful and exactly as I requested it


Rating:  
no hesitation in recommending
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Margaret

I received my order of Bookmarks in the post and would like to thank you again for your help when ordering. We are delighted with them and would have no hesitation in recommending The Memorial Card Shop to anyone.


Rating:  
Dad's cards
Sunday, 7 April 2019  |  Bridgett

Excellent service product and delivery would highly recommend finished product is beautiful thank you


Rating:  
efficient and helpful
Thursday, 4 April 2019  |  Angela

As requested, I am writing to confirm safe delivery of 150 Memorial Cards for EDWARD FULLER.

The card were delivered on Wednesday 3rd April. Thank you for your efficient and helpful service regarding these cards


Rating:  
andrew blackmore
Wednesday, 3 April 2019  |  Raymond

I was very happy with all of my bookmarks thank you very much


Rating:  
Very pleased
Friday, 29 March 2019  |  Kevin

We received the memorial cards on Wednesday and are very pleased with them.

Many thanks for your assistance.


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 28 March 2019  |  Marie

Extremely happy with both the ordering service, delivery and most of all, the end product.
I ordered when there was a sale so the price was excellent.
I was also extremely happy that they keep the order details for 3 months after you order.
Thank you very much for making this difficult task easier for me.


Rating:  
Helpful advise and guidance
Thursday, 28 March 2019  |  Mary

I received the bookmarks yesterday evening, Iím so happy with them.
Thank you so much for your helpful advise and guidance.
I will happily recommend you to my friends.


Rating:  
beautiful quality
Thursday, 28 March 2019  |  Carol

May I take this opportunity to inform you that this is confirmation of receipt of my Memorial Cards.

I would like to thank you for kind assistance, and for the beautiful quality of them.

These cards will always be treasured by my family and friends.


Rating:  
Thank you so much.
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Anna

I have received the memorial cards well before time - Thank you so much.
I am very happy with the cards. Thank you for all of your help to get these looking how I had imagined.


Rating:  
received the memorial cards well before time
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Anna

I have received the memorial cards well before time - Thank you so much. I am very happy with the cards. Thank you for all of your help to get these looking how I had imagined.


Rating:  
Title was easy to find what I was looking for.
Friday, 22 March 2019  |  Mary

Delighted with the final product just how I wanted them and the process was so easy and customer service excellent.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Friday, 22 March 2019  |  Ann

Ordering was very easy and the delivery time good.
We were very pleased with the cards, the design, the choice of words and the overall service - thankyou


Rating:  
pleased with the quality
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Margot

I ordered memorial cards in memory of my late husband. I wanted to share that I am really pleased with the quality of the cards and the customer service. would recommend to anyone.


Rating:  
amazing job.
Tuesday, 19 March 2019  |  Deborah

Thank you so much for the lovely memorial cards you have done for dad, you have done an amazing job. Thank you very much.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Thursday, 14 March 2019  |  Rachel

Very happy with the memorial bookmark and very easy to make any changes.


Rating:  
great service
Wednesday, 13 March 2019  |  Peadar

Cards were exactly as advertised and service was excellent.