Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please share your valued feedback with other customers.

*
(if known)
*
*
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Excellent quality
Wednesday, 19 October 2022  |  Ann

Staff were so helpful throughout the process of getting mams cards. Beautiful quality, prompt service. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 19 October 2022  |  Ann

Our cards order was received very promptly and well packaged. Excellent service


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 19 October 2022  |  Ann

Beautiful quality cards. The service from the company was excellent throughout. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Thank You Card
Thursday, 13 October 2022  |  Eileen

Perfect!


Rating:  
Folding Card
Thursday, 13 October 2022  |  Eileen

Absolutely gorgeous - exactly what I wanted and beyond!


Rating:  
Thank you
Saturday, 8 October 2022  |  Miriam

The acknowledgement cards were great and so lovely to have a verse that wasn't too formal or sweet. I used these for people who knew Dad but weren't as close to us. Not everyone used memorial cards anymore. But it's good to let them know you appreciate them. Quality, service and speed of delivery perfect.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 8 October 2022  |  Miriam

I'm so happy with the memorial cards I ordered for Dad. Quality perfect. It was great that I could used a personal photo of place Dad was born as the background. Great selection of verses. Its very hard to loose a loved one and do their memory justice. Yhe site is easy to navigate. The communication with the team was simple and their suggestions for improving the cards were spot on. I would recommend them to family and friends, hopefully I won't have to just yet.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Thursday, 6 October 2022  |  Ruth

High gloss finish and quality top service .The detail submitted was delivered to pristine quality product .Great efficient service .


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 26 September 2022  |  Patricia

Cards were perfect, very pleased with order.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 26 September 2022  |  Patricia

Very pleased with my order, simple to choose and put together, when i got the first proof there was a line missing and it was sorted immediately, i would highly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Memorial Thank You Cards.
Saturday, 24 September 2022  |  Mary

I was very pleased with the cards I ordered. They were very good quality and looked very well. Thank you.


Rating:  
Memorial catds
Tuesday, 20 September 2022  |  Catherine

I was very happy with my order and the efficiency it was dealt with. I would recommend Memorial card shop to other potential customers.


Rating:  
Excellent service at a Difficult Time
Saturday, 17 September 2022  |  Ger

Excellent service and quality of Prints @ a time of Bereavement it was great to have such Professional people providing such valuable Memories on the Road of Grief


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 5 September 2022  |  Michael

Delivered on time....great service


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 5 September 2022  |  Michael

Very pleased with the product


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 5 September 2022  |  Connie

Very happy with the cards I received. They were of good quality and exactly what I asked for


Rating:  
Husbands memorial card
Friday, 2 September 2022  |  Sandra

Very happy with product and service


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Tuesday, 30 August 2022  |  Patrick

Excellent service with clear options at every stage. Efficent and speedy service and delivery.


Rating:  
Excellent Service, website is so easy to use !
Tuesday, 23 August 2022  |  Fiona

Great range of products to choose from. The way they’re presented made it really easy to choose our card design & poem. I got a prompt response when i queried how to make a memorial card for both my parents. Would highly recommend memorial card shop.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmarks
Tuesday, 9 August 2022  |  Barbara

This company is absolutely amazing, at the saddest time in my life it was so much easier to put together my daughters card , I sent a photo with the details I wanted and they designed the most beautiful card , would highly recommend this company to everyone


Rating:  
Bookmarks
Friday, 17 June 2022  |  Catherine

Found the process of customising easy, being able to make changes along the way. Very satisfied with the quality of the product and the wait time. Was surprised to find no envelopes, it was my assumption they would be included. My mistake. Very happy otherwise.


Rating:  
Express delivery
Thursday, 9 June 2022  |  Nora

Excellent service, delivered on time.


Rating:  
Robin memorial card
Thursday, 9 June 2022  |  Nora

Beautiful memorial cards with Robin and floral details. Very well made, fold perfectly with nice smooth finish. Would highly recommend to anybody. Wonderful service with everything sorted in a few moments. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Highly recommended
Wednesday, 1 June 2022  |  Emer

We were delighted with this beautiful memorial card, and also with the wonderful online service from memorialcardshop.ie. They offer an impressively wide range of beautiful designs, prayers and verses. The staff were courteous and accommodating of all changes requested, and the online process was very user-friendly. I recommend them very highly, although I hope I won't require their services again any time soon!


Rating:  
Catered to my needs
Tuesday, 12 April 2022  |  Barrie

Very happy with mass card and delighted that the company was able to modify the layout to suit our families needs.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 3 April 2022  |  Pauline

Very efficient service and very happy with the end results.
I have a feeling other family may request further copies and wonder if the archive could be kept open longer than 3 months please?


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 24 March 2022  |  Gerry

We were very impressed with the service we got. It was easy to go through the choices and welcomed the suggestions that came with the proof copy. The product arrived promptly and was of the highest quality. We would certainly recommend them and will use them again if the necessity arises.


Rating:  
Excellent products & services
Saturday, 5 March 2022  |  Jimmy

Received delivery of my Mams Memorial & Thank You Cards very promptly with the standard delivery. Both sets of cards where finished very professionally and looked great. I would not hesitate in recommending The Memorial Card Shop to any one who may need their services.


Rating:  
Excellent items & service
Saturday, 5 March 2022  |  Jimmy

Received delivery of my Mams Memorial & Thank You Cards very promptly with the standard delivery. Both sets of cards where finished very professionally and looked great. I would not hesitate in recommending The Memorial Card Shop to any one who may need their services.


Rating:  
Folding memorial card
Friday, 25 February 2022  |  Anne

I am very happy with this card and have had some positive feedback on it too from friends. It is good to know that I can get some extra copies if I need them for a little while as it is easy to forget someone at time of sending them out. I would recommend getting your cards here and they have a very prompt service too.


Rating:  
thank you
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Eithne

Very happy with the memorial bookmark, and the quick and professional service provided.


Rating:  
Very helpful
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Jeanette

Very happy with the service received. I had some changes to make to the design and the team were excellent at responding to my requests. Great results and the finished product is exactly what I wanted - a beautiful memorial card for my mother.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Richard

Service was excellent & product fulfilled my expectations


Rating:  
Cogan
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Bernadette

Very efficient service. Easy to order and it arrived within a week. Good quality. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 12 February 2022  |  Rosemarie

These were beautiful very pleased had many phone calls and texts to say how lovely they were ,


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 12 February 2022  |  Rosemarie

These were beautiful very pleased had many phone calls and texts to say how lovely they were ,


Rating:  
Mar17 folding memorial card
Friday, 31 December 2021  |  Marie

I was very pleased that I choose memorial card shop for my mams memorial cards.
The cards were of excellent quality and all my emails were answered promptly.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 24 December 2021  |  Betty

Excellent product


Rating:  
Memorial card
Friday, 24 December 2021  |  Betty

My fa.ily are delighted with this item.


Rating:  
Very Professional Service
Monday, 6 December 2021  |  Deirdre

Very happy with the customer service, professional, patient, and diligent from start to finish. The finished memorial card was a fitting tribute to our late Father. We will definitely be a returning customer.


Rating:  
Fitting for my mum
Thursday, 2 December 2021  |  Maria

Really quick service and excellent quality a beautiful and fitting memorial to my mum. Such choice and sentiment and super customer care. Thank you


Rating:  
REG67 Folding Memorial Card
Sunday, 28 November 2021  |  Wilbur

Overall product and service were excellent. A card shop most reliable.


Rating:  
Beautiful memorial card
Sunday, 28 November 2021  |  Helen

So impressed with the the quality of the card ,excellent choice of designs ,prayers and wording .Most impressed with the caring customer service .


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Margaret

Excellent service, very fast delivery and lovely quality cards. From order to delivery in 4 days. Very easy to use order form too.


Rating:  
Memorial folding cards
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Marie

Very pleased with the card, exactly as I wanted.
I was helped to get a bespoke card which was important to me.
Everyone expressed how appropriate it was.
The quality of the photos used came out really well.
The quality of the paper is also excellent.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Lorraine

Excellent service from start to finish. The cards arrived promptly and were of a very high standard. The company kept me informed of the progress of my order every step of the way.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Mark

Wanted a bookmark for my partner, who wasn't a Christian. This company done a fantastic job and created a beautiful bookmark that my Christian friends, my Muslim friends and my friends with no faith, all loved and felt moved by! Thank you for the great work.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Monday, 15 November 2021  |  Patrick

Great variety, ordering made easy, excellent quality and great delivery times. Highly recommended.
Thank you.


Rating:  
FLW14 Memorial Bookmark
Sunday, 14 November 2021  |  Sheila

I highly recommend Memorial Card Shop. Easy, efficient, queries answered quickly. Order received promptly. Fantastic customer service. Made that bit of the grieving process easier to deal with. Thank you.


Rating:  
FLW14 Memorial Thank you cards
Sunday, 14 November 2021  |  Sheila

I have only wonderful things to say about Adam and Memorial Cards. So helpful with retrieving the same design as was used for my Dad's memorial cards 4 years earlier. Fast and efficient. Questions answered swiftly and hands down best customer service experience of the year, in fact last decade. Thank you!