Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please share your valued feedback with other customers.

*
(if known)
*
*
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Great Product
Saturday, 8 May 2021  |  Angela

Very swift response when ordering .The cards are lovely high quality and they did a great job editing the photo .


Rating:  
Excellent service and quality
Saturday, 8 May 2021  |  Antoinette

I was very happy with the service, quality of the cards and the I support received throughout the design process. The cards came on time and overall the service was hassle free. I have already recommended this company to a neighbour.


Rating:  
Great service
Monday, 3 May 2021  |  Carina

Delighted with memorial cards and service easy to use website


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 24 April 2021  |  Ann

I would like to thank memorial card shop for the beautiful card they done for my mam..it was so easy to do on their website step by step instructions..they also kept in contact ..I would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 5 April 2021  |  Ann

Nice card to send to family and friends in appreciation of sympathising with us during this sad time


Rating:  
Beautiful keepsake
Monday, 5 April 2021  |  Ann

Beautiful verses well received by family and friends


Rating:  
Beautiful personalised card
Monday, 22 March 2021  |  Sharon

This card turned out to be a beautiful individual memorial for my father. The watermark in the inside pages was wonderful. Crisp clean images and text.


Rating:  
Very prompt efficient service
Friday, 12 March 2021  |  Aidan

I found the service very good and I would recommend it to others


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 7 March 2021  |  Deirdre

Excellent service and excellent quality cards. Would highly recommend


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Tuesday, 23 February 2021  |  Siobhan

Great service. Prompt response to queries V pleased with quality of cards. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Wallet cards and bookmarks
Saturday, 13 February 2021  |  Janice

I have used memorialcardshop twice in the space of a couple of months. Both my nans and uncles cards where perfect, I could not fault them. From start to finish I had the cards within two weeks.The service is great I highly recommend the memorialcardshop to anybody. Thank you to the staff for making this very difficult time a little bit easier.


Rating:  
Excellent Quality Folding Memorial Card
Tuesday, 2 February 2021  |  Sinead

Myself and my family are delighted with how my dad's memorial card turned out. It is what we had hoped for and the quality is just excellent. I really appreciate all the hard work, care and great customer service that was put into this product.


Rating:  
Love them
Saturday, 30 January 2021  |  Jackie

Can't explain how much we loved the memorial cards they were just what we were looking for. Easy website to order from and they are very fast. I love the way the emailed to show us what they would look like before they shipped them.


Rating:  
Memorial Wallet Cards
Saturday, 2 January 2021  |  Marie

I was so happy with my memorial wallet cards..i couldn't really explain what i wanted in an email..So Adam took the time out to ring me and understood what i wanted...Great quality in the cards & Great company to deal with...


Rating:  
Memorial Wallet Cards
Saturday, 2 January 2021  |  Marie

I was so happy with my memorial wallet cards..i couldn't really explain what i wanted in an email..So Adam took the time out to ring me and understood what i wanted...Great quality in the cards & Great company to deal with...


Rating:  
Wallet Card
Saturday, 2 January 2021  |  Laura

Item arrived in good time. Exactly as described on site. Good communication with the shop to ensure I was fully satisfied with final product. Many thanks again.


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Wednesday, 23 December 2020  |  Jackie

Thanks you for producing exquisite, excellent quality cards. You edited the photos to perfection and we now have a wonderful keepsake.
Thank you so much


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Monday, 14 December 2020  |  Mary

I was delighted with the memorial cards and for the high quality work and good service I received.


Rating:  
Great service
Sunday, 6 December 2020  |  Carol

Fast delivery and easy to use service. Recommend


Rating:  
Shamrock Always remembered was very suitable for an Irish Lady
Sunday, 22 November 2020  |  Linda

The finished memorial card is lovely as a fitting tribute to a loved one. Being able to personalise moms memories on there gives a lasting tribute which can be shared with family and friends. A little chosen prayer to send her on her way.
I would say read the terms and conditions so that you donít occur any extra costs. Well done to the Team, I would recommend their services to you.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Saturday, 21 November 2020  |  Rose

Great consistent service. Prompt delivery . Exceptional card ,a lovely way to share with family and friends .,A beautiful reminder of my mum.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Mrs

Excellent service right from the start to the very end. I received a beautiful memorial card that I could hand out to family members and relatives. Would highly recommend Memorial Card Shop.


Rating:  
Bookmark card
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Julie

I was very pleased with the memorial bookmark card.


Rating:  
A very easy and user friendly site
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Sarah

I used this site when my sister passed suddenly, the cards were beautiful and very good quality. They edited the picture I sent but sent me options in the proofing. A very easy and user friendly site


Rating:  
really pleased with the quality of the cards
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Marcella

I used this website for my Mums memorial cards and we were really pleased with them, helpful prompt service. So I wanted to use the same website for my Dad's cards. Again really pleased with the quality of the cards, helpful prompt service and if the design proof is not quite what you want, the staff are quick to rectify any amends instructed by email. The website is also very easy to use.
My Mums and Dads memorial cards are perfect tribute to them thanks to helpful service of memorialcardshop.


Rating:  
really pleased with the quality of the cards[1]
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Marcella

I used this website for my Mums memorial cards and we were really pleased with them, helpful prompt service. So I wanted to use the same website for my Dad's cards. Again really pleased with the quality of the cards, helpful prompt service and if the design proof is not quite what you want, the staff are quick to rectify any amends instructed by email. The website is also very easy to use.
My Mums and Dads memorial cards are perfect tribute to them thanks to helpful service of memorialcardshop.


Rating:  
CEL60
Friday, 13 November 2020  |  Patricia

Very happy with the finished product and with friendly courteous and efficient service throughout.


Rating:  
Wallet Memorial Card
Friday, 13 November 2020  |  Paul

Happy with print Quality and speed of completion and subsequent delivery... but if I can suggest you use thicker cards these are on the thin side . I have similar items thicker without loosing the required flexibility to fit into wallet ... Hope this helps !
Regards
Paul Whelan


Rating:  
Very nice quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Marian

Cards were beautiful. It seemed costly at first glance but in the grand scheme of things its not a lot to pay for good quality remembrance cards for friends and relatives to have as a keepsake.
Thank you


Rating:  
Service
Friday, 6 November 2020  |  Brian

Great service yet again


Rating:  
Lovely Memorial Cards
Monday, 2 November 2020  |  Anna

I was very pleased with the cards when I received them and everyone has commented on how lovely they are. The ordering process was very straightforward and the choice available was good. I would have no hesitation in recommending the service to others. The only negative I have is after the first order of 25 it would have been nice to increase the quantity ordered in increments of 10, I didn't really need 50 but needed more than 25.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 2 November 2020  |  Donal

Excellent, sensitive service. Everything as outlined and as expected.


Rating:  
Wallet memorial cards
Saturday, 31 October 2020  |  Grace

Thank you very much for the excellent prompt attention I received when ordering my wallet memorial cards. I was very pleased with them,


Rating:  
Fantastic Service
Saturday, 31 October 2020  |  Susan

I could not believe what a fantastic service this was for me. Its the first time I have had to do anything like this. The finished product was beautiful and to a very high standard.


Rating:  
Folding Memory Card
Thursday, 29 October 2020  |  Andrea

We were very pleased with the finished product . The service was excellent from the initial contact through to the finished product. Itís a very difficult time for the family and our requests were dealt with very sensitively.


Rating:  
professional and efficient service
Thursday, 29 October 2020  |  Elizabeth

The memorial cards arrived yesterday and all the family are delighted with them. They are so well designed and we are very impressed with the high quality finish.
Thank you for providing us with such a professional and efficient service. Your website was clear and easy to navigate and when our order was placed you kept us well informed and advised during the whole process. You have done an excellent job and we would highly recommend your company to others.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Thursday, 29 October 2020  |  Mary

Cards arrived, well packed , quality was a very high standard, beautiful tribute to my late father


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 21 October 2020  |  Shola

Beautiful finish, efficient fast service. Happy with end product. Finishing better than I had anticipated.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Sunday, 18 October 2020  |  Jean

Easy to use website. Very pleased with end result. Good communication even at present times. Fast delivery. Card arrived in time for funeral. Lovely keepsake for our family and friends.


Rating:  
Size
Saturday, 17 October 2020  |  Sharon

Overall happy with the product and the card layout, however did expect them to be bigger as they are quite small.


Rating:  
Wallet sized memorial cards
Friday, 16 October 2020  |  Ann

I was very pleased with the memorial cards in memory of my late husband. Good quality. Just one draw back was that I had to pay an extra £12 for the alterations to my original request.


Rating:  
Mrs
Thursday, 15 October 2020  |  Kathryn

Fantastic service from start to finish, would highly recommend. The quality of the cards are outstanding.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Monday, 12 October 2020  |  Bernadette

I am very pleased with the memorial cards that I purchased. The process to order them was very easy.
However as the postman left the box of memorial cards on my doorstep in pouring rain, some of the envelopes were rather wet! I do not blame the company only the postman.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Monday, 12 October 2020  |  Antonella

Absolutely beautiful.. Very pleased with quality


Rating:  
Finally A perfect Memorial Card
Monday, 12 October 2020  |  Mark

I received a wonderful service from your company. The cards were beautiful, professional, and had every single thing I wanted in them. I was kept up to date with everything via emails etc. I am so happy with the Memorial Cards for my mum and they really do honour her memory in a fitting way. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and the best cards I've seen.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmarks
Monday, 5 October 2020  |  Elaine

Delighted with the quality of the memorial bookmarks. Very prompt service. Would recommend and use the service agsin


Rating:  
My Motherís Memorial cards
Sunday, 4 October 2020  |  Justine

After simple step by step design process, cards arrived promptly and are of excellent quality.


Rating:  
Lovely idea to remember a loved one
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Jackie

My mum is a great advocate of memorial cards but wanted to veer more towards Irish heritage than religion. These fitted the bill nicely with the flexibility to design them to suit our needs. The sample verses were really helpful along with the cards on display to guide us. The whole process was very easy and the delivery was quicker than expected. Thank you.


Rating:  
Really lovely product to remember a loved one
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Jackie

My mum is a great advocate of memorial cards but wanted to veer more towards Irish heritage than religion. These fitted the bill nicely with the flexibility to design to suit our needs. The sample verses were really helpful along with the sample photos making it all very easy. The whole process was very easy and the delivery was quicker than expected. Thank you.


Rating:  
memorial wallet card
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Roseann

Good communication, fast service and supply of samples, would use again