Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

 

Please share your valued feedback with other customers.

*
(if known)
*
*
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
swift delivery
Wednesday, 9 September 2020  |  Martine

So happy with the finished results of the memorial bookmark we ordered. Quality, service and swift delivery was outstanding, thank you very much for your help with everything.


Rating:  
Very Pleased
Monday, 31 August 2020  |  Jacinta

Excellent quality, exact to sample with a speedy delivery.


Rating:  
Responsive and rapid
Friday, 14 August 2020  |  Nicholas

The process was very simple, the correspondence re artwork and text on the way to production was clear and the product itself was rapidly dispatched and of a high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.


Rating:  
Very happy.
Tuesday, 28 July 2020  |  James

Everything was so easy to deal with, the cards were very high quality. I'm very happy my memorial Card Shop.


Rating:  
Very easy and efficient
Wednesday, 1 July 2020  |  Emma

Came across this company on Google and was very glad as its located not too far from here I live, lots of choice on the website and very easy to design your own ect very quick response when order was processed and delivery was very quick too so was really happy overall with the service and would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
SCE38
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  Gabriel

Very pleased with memorial book mark , .I liked very much the quality of the paper ,the size of the bookmark, the layout ,the service provided, being able to do business on the telephone rather than all on line. One slight criticism -I found writing very small on side of landscape but otherwise perfect.
Gabrielle Prendiville


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Marie

Such beautiful memorial cards.,very personalised and such a prompt service and any additional photos etc no problem.


Rating:  
CRS28 memorial thank you card
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Gabriel

i liked the quality of the paper,the print,how it was laid out ,. Information was readily available and help given whenever i phoned up . I was also very pleased to be able to do a lot of this over the phone rather than the internet.


Rating:  
100% Satisfaction
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  Cecelia

I recently purchased memorial cards for my dad, From the first inquiry to the final edit, Adam was great. Though there was a variety of styles of cards and designs to chose from, I wanted a bespoke design which was exactly what I got, Adam made absolutely sure I was happy with the end product before sending it to print. The quality was excellent, I was more than pleased I would highly recommend MemorialCardshop.ie for a professional personalized service.


Rating:  
Very happy with our bespoke design
Tuesday, 16 June 2020  |  Kevin

Very happy with the final result. The process was handled with patience and ease and managed in a very speedy response time.


Rating:  
Thank you Card
Thursday, 11 June 2020  |  Moira

Beautiful finished and great size. Thank you


Rating:  
Bookmark
Thursday, 11 June 2020  |  Moira

We as a large family would like to say that we are delighted with the bookmark, love the design and prayer that was taking from your templates. Thank you so much


Rating:  
I'm delighted with the memorial card.
Tuesday, 2 June 2020  |  Annette

Very beautiful and a lovely memento and memories of my wonderful Mother.


Rating:  
Good service.
Tuesday, 26 May 2020  |  Keith

The service was very good and replies were very quick. I was very happy with both the service and my order. My only other comment is I would have liked to have had suitable small envelopes made available to go with the memorial book marks.


Rating:  
Eileen O’Neill
Friday, 1 May 2020  |  Freddie

Excellent service, and product quality. Have recommended your company to two other people


Rating:  
easy and professional
Monday, 20 April 2020  |  Laila

Memorial cards arrived today and I'm very pleased with them. Also very pleased with how easy and professional the ordering process was once I'd spoken to you on the phone.


Rating:  
Memorial book marks
Monday, 20 April 2020  |  Angela

I am very pleased with the memorial book marks.


Rating:  
Fast efficient quality service
Monday, 20 April 2020  |  Miriam

Nice choice of card pictures and verses. Easy ordering process.


Rating:  
Memorial Bookmark
Thursday, 16 April 2020  |  Brenda

I received my mother's memorial Bookmark so quickly. Everything was so good from the ordering down to the delivery. Adam was so good and understanding of what I wanted. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Quality & Service
Sunday, 12 April 2020  |  Maria

The Thank You cards and Wallet memorial cards are beautiful, high quality items.
The service was efficient and the process simple. Taken together, the company made a painful process a little less so.


Rating:  
Memorial Bookmarks
Sunday, 12 April 2020  |  Henrietta

I was very happy with the quality of the memorial bookmarks that I ordered.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Tuesday, 7 April 2020  |  Brenda

Thank you so much for my late Dad's memorial cards. They were received in prompt timing and I am very pleased with the design of the cards.


Rating:  
Very pleased with your service
Monday, 30 March 2020  |  Yvonne

Thank you very much for your help. The service was excellent and very prompt.
The quality of the Mamorial cards are perfect.
Many thanks Yvonne


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Larry

Excellent product and service.


Rating:  
Beautiful work
Monday, 23 March 2020  |  Maria

The team were able to work with photos I wanted to use that weren't the best quality and made them look gorgeous. Very happy with the result and would definitely recommend them.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Monday, 23 March 2020  |  Debbie

Absolutely delighted with the level of service from your shop ... Very professional and Efficient. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 21 March 2020  |  Margaret

A lovely keepsake for Mum


Rating:  
CRS10 Folding Memorial Card
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Timmina

Products and service very good.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Fidelma

Thank you for the memorial cards produced for my mother. It was easy to choose from the selections of cards, verses and prayers.
We are happy to have this memory of our mother


Rating:  
Absolutley amazing quality cards!
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Ashley

Absolutley amazing quality cards! Extremely happy with the level of service I got especially during this difficult time of losing my grandmother and the team were just so professional so I had no worries. Would absolutely recommend .

Ashley Cuffe


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Peter

Product was perfect and service was faultless. Thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Aisling

Cards arrived in great condition, all in envelopes and ready to go. I contacted them to see if my order was ready, I seem to have left the time to tight. So give yourself a few extra weeks. They did rush the order when I asked if they were ready, it was dealt with efficiently. Thanks


Rating:  
Superb Quality and excellent service
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Mary

We were so pleased at how mam's bookmarks came out. The finish of the printing is excellent. I especially appreciated all the help Adam gave to finalise the final bookmark. It was a difficult task for me but he made it very easy and was beyond helpful. The cards arrived in perfect time. Thank you.


Rating:  
In loving memory of our beautiful mother
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Linda

Myself and my family are very happy with our mothers memorial cards , We would like to thank Adam and his team for being so efficient and helpful at this very sad time he done our mother proud and I would highly recommend your company , The Cooper family .


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Clare

Excellent product. Very satisfied with the memorial card. Great service from the company.


Rating:  
Many Thanks
Monday, 17 February 2020  |  Alison

At a time when there are many tasks to be done and often sad ones relating to the loss of a family member, the website and follow on emails from the company made it so much easier to do. We were very pleased with the finished items and would have no difficulty in recommending their service. Kind Regards


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 16 February 2020  |  Susan

Very pleased with service and wuality


Rating:  
Beautifully done
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Dtharria

Very pleased with our Memorial cards. Beautifully done and delivered quicker than I expected.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Kieran

Absolutely beautiful memorial cards.
Thank you.


Rating:  
Very happy
Wednesday, 29 January 2020  |  Elizabeth

I ordered wallet cards and couldn't be happier with them. A little expensive was the down side but the communication and service was excellent and delivered very fast. Definitely reccomend


Rating:  
Memorable book mark
Wednesday, 22 January 2020  |  Adrienne

I was very happy with the overall result thank you.


Rating:  
Would highly recommend
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Susan

We received my mum memorial cards and bookmarks as ordered. The quailty was of all the cards are of very high standard to what I expected.. I was really impressed with the efficient staff help. Would highly recommend .


Rating:  
Thank you card
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Edward

Very happy with quality of the thank you cardc I received.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Edward

Very happy with quality of the card.


Rating:  
Memorial cards ordered from and delivered to France
Wednesday, 8 January 2020  |  Fran

An excellent service. Product perfect and delivered quickly.


Rating:  
Photo editing on memorial cards
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Brendan

The edited photo looks so much better and clearer.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Brendan

Absolutely fantastic product and the speed was phenomenal. Thank you so much for these.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Tuesday, 31 December 2019  |  Leon

Excellent service and product. I requested some bespoke changes in design. These were done perfectly. The quality of paper and finish was excellent and delivery was made on time and as agreed. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Brilliant service
Monday, 30 December 2019  |  Fidelma

We were very happy with the memorial cards ordered recently. We used one of the Celtic templates and Adam personalized it with a photo we had sent him. Excellent, professional and efficient service. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Great service
Tuesday, 24 December 2019  |  Yulia

Very pleased with the print quality and customer service. Arrived fast. Thank you very much.